أسئلة مكررة

ما هي ملفات تعريف ارتباط الإنترنت؟

ملفات تعريف ارتباط الإنترنت هي ملفات نصية صغيرة (255 حرفا أو أقل) يتم وضعها على متصفح الويب أو الكمبيوتر بواسطة خوادم الويب. يتم إنشاء ملف تعريف ارتباط عند أول زيارة لموقع يريد تخزين المعلومات. يتضمن هذا الملف النصي عادة اسما وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ورقم مشفرة واسم المجال للموقع الذي تمت زيارته. عند عودتك إلى موقع ما، يخبرك ملف تعريف الارتباط الموقع بأن جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يحتوي على شفرة شيز قد عاد ويذكره بأنشطتك وتفضيلاتك في زياراتك السابقة.

ما هو عنوان إب و لماذا يجب أن إخفاء ذلك؟

عندما يرسل الموقع الإلكتروني المعلومات المطلوبة إليك، فإنه يرسل أيضا ملف تعريف ارتباط الويب لمساعدته في تتبع ما تم إرساله وكيفية ذلك. يمكن أن يكون هذا ملف تعريف ارتباط جلسة فقط للزيارة المحددة أو ملف تعريف ارتباط مستمر يتم حفظه في متصفح الويب لفترة طويلة من الزمن. ملفات تعريف ارتباط الجلسة - تساعد ملفات تعريف الارتباط في الجلسات مواقع الويب على التعرف عليك وتذكر المعلومات التي تقدمها أنت أثناء الانتقال من صفحة إلى أخرى داخل نفس الموقع. على سبيل المثال، تستخدم مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية ملفات تعريف ارتباط الجلسة لتذكر العناصر التي تضعها في سلة التسوق أثناء الانتقال من صفحة إلى أخرى على الموقع. بدون ملفات تعريف الارتباط للجلسة، ستكون سلة التسوق فارغة عند “الخروج” نظرا لأن أنشطة التسوق في الصفحات السابقة لن يتم تذكرها.

كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان إب الخاص بي؟

لا يتم إنشاء جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط على قدم المساواة وتخزينها في نفس الموقع. يتم تخزين سوبيركوكيز، المعروف أيضا باسم فلاش أو غيبوبة ملفات تعريف الارتباط، إما عبر الإنترنت أو في الكمبيوتر المستخدم - خارج الموقع المعتاد في متصفح الويب. وهذا يجعل من الصعب الكشف عن أو إدارة باستخدام أدوات إدارة ملفات تعريف الارتباط القياسية.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الكعك الفائق وكيفية إدارتها، يرجى زيارة http://cookiecontroller.com/internet-cookies/flash-cookies/.

كيف يمكنني شراء اشتراك إليت؟

وقد أخذت بعض المعلومات المقدمة بشأن هذه المادة من المصادر أدناه. يمكنك أيضا الرجوع إلى المصادر أدناه للحصول على معلومات إضافية عن ملفات تعريف الارتباط وكيفية حماية خصوصيتك عبر الإنترنت

Download Hotspot Shield. It’s Free!

Join over 500 million users already enjoying absolute Internet Freedom around the world by downloading Hotspot Shield VPN.

We don’t store or share your personally identifiable data

Frequently Asked Questions

What Are Internet Cookies?

Internet cookies are small text files (255 characters or less) that are placed on your web browser or computer by web servers. A cookie is created when you first visit a site that wants to store information. This text file usually includes a name, an expiration date, a coded number, and the domain name of the visited site. When you return to a site, the cookie tells the site that a computer with code XYZ has returned and reminds it of your activities and preferences on your previous visits.

What Is An IP Address & Why Should I Hide It?

When a website sends the requested information to you, it also sends your web browser a cookie to help it track what was sent and how. This can be either a session cookie which is only for the specific visit or a persistent cookie that is saved in the web browser for an extended period of time. Session Cookies – Session cookies help websites to recognize you and remember the information provided by you as you move from one page to another within the same website. For example, e-commerce sites use session cookies to remember the items you place in your shopping cart as you go from one page to another on the site. Without session cookies, your shopping cart will be empty upon “Checkout” since your shopping activities on prior pages will not be remembered.

How Do I Change My IP Address?

Not all cookies are created equal and stored in the same location. Supercookies, also known as flash or zombie cookies, are stored either online or in the users’ computer – outside of the usual location in the web browser. This makes them difficult to detect or manage using the standard cookie management tools.

For more information on supercookies and how to manage them, visit http://cookiecontroller.com/internet-cookies/flash-cookies/.

How Can I buy Elite Subscription?

Some of the information provided on this article was taken from the sources below. You may also refer to the sources below to get additional information on cookies and how to protect your privacy online