مزايا الشبكة الظاهرية الخاصة (VPN)

الحصول على حماية للخصوصية وأمان شبكة Wi-Fi والوصول غير المقيد إلى المحتوى وغير ذلك الكثير

  • إلغاء حظر مواقع الويب
  • الاستمتاع باستعراض الويب بدون الإفصاح عن اسمك
  • الحصول على أمان كامل لشبكة Wi-Fi
  • حماية معلوماتك البنكية وكلمات المرور والتنزيلات من المتطفلين

نظرة عامة على الشبكة الظاهرية الخاصة

تتيح لك تقنية الشبكة الظاهرية الخاصة إمكانية إرسال البيانات المشفرة عبر الشبكات التي تم فك تشفيرها سابقًا. كما توفر لك الشبكات الظاهرية الخاصة مثل Hotspot Shield VPN العديد من المزايا المهمة الأخرى، بجانب توفير إمكانية استعراض الويب بشكل خاص وآمن. ومقارنة بأي وكيل ويب، تقدم VPN أيضًا أمانًا وخصوصية على الإنترنت أفضل بكثير.

وتعد شبكة Hotspot Shield VPN أكثر شبكة ظاهرية خاصة موثوق بها في العالم بعدد تنزيلات يزيد عن 500 مليون تنزيل. ويتوفر التطبيق لأنظمة Mac وWindows وأجهزة iPhone/iPad وAndroid.

مزايا Hotspot Shield VPN

  • إلغاء حظر مواقع الويب - يمكنك إلغاء حظر YouTube أو Facebook أو Twitter أو المواقع في المدرسة أو المكتبة أو المكتب باستخدام Hotspot Shield VPN. ويمكنك تجاوز عوامل التصفية وجدران الحماية المعينة بواسطة مسؤول الشبكة للحصول على إمكانية وصول إلى المحتوى المفضل.
  • الاستعراض بدون الإفصاح عن اسمك - بسبب الشواغل المتعلقة بالخصوصية والأمان، قد ترغب في استعراض الويب بدون الإفصاح عن اسمك. يقوم Hotspot Shield Free VPN بإنشاء نفق مشفر بين الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وخوادمنا لكي يتيح لك إمكانية إجراء أنشطتك على الإنترنت (زيارة مواقع الويب التي تريدها، إجراء المعاملات على الإنترنت، تنزيل الملفات) بدون الإفصاح عن اسمك، وبدون أن يتم تتبعك أو التجسس عليك.
  • إخفاء عنوان IP - إن شبكة الإنترنت مليئة بمرسلي البريد العشوائي والمتطفلين والمتسللين. حيث يراقب هؤلاء الأشخاص أنشطتك على الإنترنت في صمت ويسرقون بياناتك الحساسة مثل معلومات بطاقة الائتمان وكلمات المرور بينما لا تتوقع ذلك. أما في حالة الاتصال بتطبيق Hotspot Shield تم تمكينه، ستحصل على عنوان IP جديد بالولايات المتحدة لإخفاء عنوان IP الخاص بك واستعراض الإنترنت دون الإفصاح عن اسمك.
  • الاستعراض الخاص والآمن - تعرض الشبكة الظاهرية الخاصة مستوى أمان محسنًا على الإنترنت. فعندما تتصل بالإنترنت من خلال Hotspot Shield VPN، يتم تأمين بياناتك - بما في ذلك كلمات المرور والمعاملات المالية والرسائل الفورية - وتشفيرها، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم إخفاء معلوماتك الشخصية عن المتجسسين على الويب.
  • أمان شبكة Wi-Fi - في حالة استعراض الإنترنت على نقطة اتصال Wi-Fi عامة مثل Starbucks في مدينتك، فإنه يمكن لأي شخص على هذه الشبكة أن يراقب أنشطة الويب الخاصة بك ويتجسس عليها. أما الشبكة الظاهرية الخاصة الشخصية، فتقوم بتأمين جلسة استعراض الويب وتحافظ أكثر على خصوصية بياناتك الخاصة إلى حد كبير، بصرف النظر عن المكان الذي تتصل منه.
  • الحماية من البرامج الضارة - سينبهك Hotspot Shield VPN في حالة زيارة مواقع معروف بأنها تحتوى على برامج ضارة ثم سيحظر الموقع. وقد اكتشف التطبيق أكثر من 3.5 مليون موقع ضار وخاص بالتصيد الاحتيالي والبريد العشوائي وحظرها لكي لا تصيب جهازك.

Benefits of VPN

Get privacy protection, WiFi security, unrestricted access to any content, and much more

  • Unblock any website from anywhere
  • Enjoy anonymous web browsing
  • Get complete WiFi security
  • Protect your bank info, passwords & downloads
    from snoopers
Free downloadwith ads
Buy EliteVirtual Location
24/7 Support
No Ads!

Most trusted VPN service with more than 200 million downloads!

As Seen In The New York Times, CNN, Fast Company, FOX, Wall Street Journal, and Business Week.

VPN Overview

VPN technology enables you to send encrypted data over previously unencrypted networks. Besides providing you with private and secure Web browsing, VPNs such as Hotspot Shield VPN provide many other important benefits. Compared to a web proxy, VPN also offers much better security and privacy online.

Hotspot Shield VPN is the most trusted VPN in the world with over 200 million downloads. It is available for Mac, Windows, iPhone/iPad & Android devices.

Benefits of Hotspot Shield VPN

  • Unblock websites - Unblock YouTube, unblock Facebook, unblock Twitter or any sites at school, the library or your office with Hotspot Shield VPN. You can bypass filters and firewalls set by your network administrator to gain access to your favorite content anytime and anywhere you want.
  • Anonymous surfing - Because of privacy and security concerns, you may want to browse the Web anonymously. Hotspot Shield Free VPN creates an encrypted tunnel between your computer and our servers to let you conduct your online activities (visit the websites you want, make online transactions, download files) anonymously, without being tracked and spied upon.
  • Hide your IP address - The Internet is infested with spammers, snoopers, and hackers. They silently monitor your online activities and steal your sensitive data like credit card information and passwords when you least expect it. If you connect with Hotspot Shield enabled, you get a new US IP address to mask your actual IP address and surf the Internet anonymously.
  • Private & secure browsing - VPN offers an enhanced level of security online. Whenever you connect to the Internet through Hotspot Shield VPN, your data, including passwords, financial transactions and instant messages, is secured and encrypted. Additionally, all of your personal information is hidden from web spies.
  • WiFi security - If you browse the Internet at a public WiFi hotspot like the Starbuck in your town, anyone on that network can monitor and spy on your web activities. Irrespective of where you connect from, a personal VPN secures your web browsing session and keeps your private data considerably more private.
  • Malware protection - Hotspot Shield VPN will alert you if you visit sites that are known to contain malware, and then block the site. It detects and blocks more than 3.5 million malicious, phishing and spam sites from infecting your device.
  • Data compression for iPhone & Android - Concerned with the rising data charges? Hotspot Shield VPN technology compresses the web content that passes through our secure servers so that you can get twice as much content for the same bandwidth cost. The savings can be huge if you are roaming while traveling abroad in countries such as Switzerland or Japan that have high data charges. It also comes with a useful feature that allows you to track the data savings generated in each browsing session.

So go ahead
Get Hotspot Shield Now to Enjoy All the Benefits of a VPN

free download

Hotspot Shield runs on:
    –   Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8
    –   Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard, Mac OS X 10.7 Lion, Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion
    –   iOS – iPhone/iPad
    –   Android 2.x and 4.x


;